520 Commercial Dr, Fairfield, OH 45014

Mr. Roof is America's #1 Rated Roofing Company and the Largest Residential Roofing Contractor.

#1 Roofers in Cincinnati

(513) 360-8900
5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 38 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Customer Reviews

Exceptional Service

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

We were in negotiations with another company going on 6 months. Needing a new roof, I contacted Mr. Roof and received a response the same day. Ryan came out (did an exceptional job) and within the span of a week and a half, we

had a new roof! The team that put on the roof was courteous and respected our landscaping and the area around the parameter. They cleaned up afterwards and even came out the following day to make sure everything looked right. And, most of all the roof looks great! I also appreciate the commitment and communication from the project manager, Cody. He was responsive and understanding with my questions. Overall, I highly recommend Mr. Roof.

Anissa M.

Professional roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

I was blown away by how professional and responsive Mr Roof was. Excellent service and value.

Carolyn A.

Storm damage repairs

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Had some storm damage behind the front rain gutter and the Mr. Roof crew was on the job. I even had to push the repair back a few days due to a yellowjacket problem, but the pros at Mr. Roof kept in contact and repaired the damage lighting fast. Thank you Kevin, you and your crew are the best!

Kevin W.

Top Roofers in Cincinnati

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Kevin was amazing, he really did an awesome job so polite, explained everything, and made sure the problem was fixed quickly. Thanks Mr Roof, I definitely recommend you and will call you again whenever I need help.

Michelle M.

Top Roofers in Cincinnati

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Great service, on time, professional, overall would recommend Mr Roof to my family and friends!

Debbie N.

Great Roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Great job Alex Ruiz and team!

Jimmy M.

Professional Roofers in Cincinnati

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Very professional, and prompt.

Made sure everything was fixed to my satisfaction.

Lisa C.

Professional Roofers in Cincinnati

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Professional presentation and work well done.

Bob H.

Cincinnati Roof Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Easy

David B.

Leaky Roof Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Fast service, great roof, repairman was very nice and courteous. Roof is 7 yrs old and in great shape.

Monica S.

Professional Roofers in Cincinnati

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Prompt, excellent work. From the estimate to the install was very stress free, no pressure. We weee able to ask all questions. Will highly recommend them to everyone!

Jillian L.

Professional Roofers in Cincinnati

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Quickly came out to inspect a leak in our roof assessed the damage and was able to help us within 1 week. The repair was done very well and we haven’t had any other issues.

Paul S.

Professional Roofers in Cincinnati

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Mr Roof did a great job from the beginning of the process to the end of the process. Everyone we worked with was very knowledgeable and professional, we felt very comfortable with them through the whole process from the quote to the installation.

Tom G.

Upfront Pricing

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Mr Roof goes above and was a pleasure to work with. Upfront pricing with no hidden fees and great customer care.

Pacopet V.

Storm Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Had some storm damage behind the front rain gutter and the Mr. Roof crew was on the job. I even had to push the repair back a few days due to a yellowjacket problem, but the pros at Mr Roof kept in contact and repaired the damage lighting fast. Thank you Kevin, you and your crew are the best!

Kevin W.

Responsive

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Great job

chris M.

Cincinnati Roofing Company

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Great to work with and they did an outstanding job! We worked with Joe in sales and Nelson as team lead. Both very professional and on time!

Corey L.

Cincinnati Roofing Company

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Leak in ceiling..called Mr Roof, they came right out, Brick and morter was bad on chimney it needed rebuilt. They came right out and rebuilt it. While here I spoke to them about a window that wouldn’t stay open, he fixed it right then. We have used them for a new roof, windows, siding, soffits, gutters and downspouts. Highly recommend. They stand behind their work…

Brenda R.

Honest roofing company

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

This was really a solid experience all around. My first interaction was with Victor on the sales and estimate part of the process. He did an excellent job reviewing the company details of Mr. Roof, the specs they follow when replacing a roof, the Mr. Roof warranty, and the material that would be used on the roof. Victor was professional, knew his information and was exceptional in getting back to me. I had an order for a shingle replacement, that turned into removing the gutters that turned into doing the gutters and Victor never missed a beat! The roof was scheduled very timely and it was a fairly large roof. Kevin called me the morning of the roof work and explained in detail what would occur and asked for questions and answered any questions I had. The crew did an excellent job replacing the roof and it was remarkable how well they did it in two days and left the job site in great shape. The crew leader asked if he could pull the trailer that would take all the shingles and material off the job site before doing it. The crew was respectful of the property and friendly. If I had a question and called Kevin, he picked up. Kevin was nothing short of amazing with his attentiveness! He always got back to me quickly and when having trouble getting a hold of Mr. Roof team to schedule the gutters, Kevin scheduled them for me! Kevin inspected the roof, attended to anything that may have been needed and answered all my questions and reiterated the Mr. Roof warranty. Kevin was super personable and a great asset to the process and very much appreciated! It was a great experience overall, with the Mr. Roof warranty and experience I would recommend you check them out for your next roofing/gutter needs!

Larry O.

The warranty is where it is at

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

I was blown away by how professional and responsive Mr Roof was. Excellent service and value.

Carolyn A.

Cincinnati Roofing Company

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

I’ve hired Mr Roof many times. They’re good to work with, and stand behind their work. 5/5

Joseph B.

Cincinnati Roofing Company

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Love Mr. Roof! I’ve used them for two things so far and am scheduled to get my house siding done and windows. They did both my roofs and gutter systems. the sales people are so wonderful. The crew is exceptional and made sure they were considerate of my disabilities.

Vita

Cincinnati Roofing Company

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Replace the whole roof and they did a good job on it love it. Thank you Mr. Roof

Elaine H.

New Roof Installed

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Received a roof replacement the service team was very efficient and the results were pleasing

Marissa C.

Affordable Roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Roof replacement made easy, and affordable. Shout out to Mr Song who came over for our appointment to tell us about the company and answer our questions about everything. I would recommend this roofing company to anyone looking for a new roof.

Carlos A.

Rate and Write Your Review