9800 Rockside Rd #600, Valley View, OH 44125

Mr. Roof is America's #1 Rated Roofing Company and the Largest Residential Roofing Contractor.

#1 Roofers in Cleveland

(216) 777-5874

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Customer Reviews

Pleased with the work.

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Jon arrived on time to give me estimate & go over options. Very thorough & friendly. Crew arrived as scheduled & worked all day. They had to return next day for final touches. Everything was properly cleaned up when they left.

Lenora

Very professional and timely

Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

Eric was on time. He was neat in appearance and was very professional. Answered all questions and concerns I had about my roof.

James S.

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

The roofing crew was professional and experienced. Management was responsive and communicated the process, changes and schedule.

Anise B.

Very knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

Jason Kilby came out to our home and gave us an estimate on a roof for our house. He was very thorough with his explanation. He was very patient and willing to answer our many questions! Customer service was an absolute 10/10.

Maggie B.

Affordable and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

Eric from Mr Roof arrived to do an inspection on my roof. Eric was very professional and very thorough with the inspection. He went over everything in detail and explained what he had found. I have a better understanding of my roof and what it needs. Eric was very easy to talk to and answered all my questions in detail. I appreciate someone being truly honest and up front. Also gave me a recap of our conversation and a list of estimates to fit my budget in my email. I Would highly recommend them for roofing in Cleveland, Ohio.

Sylvia J.

Roof repair experts are top notch

Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

Called for an assessment and estimate for my roof, and Jon was on time, professional and detailed. Also gave me an honest opinion of my needs. Would definitely consider them for a full roof replacement when needed.

Bill K.

Smooth roof installation

Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

Many thanks to Eric M at Mr. Roof for getting our roofing project underway! He walked us through the process and the products step by step and was incredibly patient with our many questions. The responsiveness and follow through have been top notch. Scheduling and installation all went smoothly. The crew was hard working and attentive. Many thanks to all!

Beth B.

Quality roofing products

Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

I just had a great roof inspection and quote from Jason Killy. He was very knowledgeable about all the products they offered and how everything works. He took the time and answered all my questions and explained everything if easy to understand terms.

Robert E.

The warranty is where it is at

Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

I had Mr.Roof out to do an inspection and roof inspection last week. I decide to go with Mr.Roof because of the professionalism and the warranties are excellent. Shout out! To Jason Kilby for helping us make the correct roofing decision.

Jason K.

Honest roofing company

Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

Received an estimate yesterday with Mr Roof roofing company and their representative Eric and we couldn’t be more pleased! He was extremely informative and honestly quite interesting! Besides being so acknowledged on their procedure and the materials they use, he was very personable! He understood our desperate situation with our roof and our financial situation. From the time Eric got there to the time he left he NEVER pushed us to make a decision! He left with us telling him we’ll get back to him and with the quality of work and guarantee behind it he doesn’t have to….. We are so happy with the quote and Eric himself, that we are looking forward to this. I doubt there’s a better roofing company anywhere that can beat what they have to offer!

Brenda T.

Attention to detail

Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

Jon from Mr. Roof provided an incredibly thorough and detailed explanation of the entire roof project, which I truly appreciated. His expertise and willingness to explain every aspect of the process made me feel confident and well-informed. It’s rare to find such dedication to customer understanding, and Jon’s efforts certainly stood out. Kudos to him for his outstanding service!

Leelee

Roof replacement was excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

Eric was very kind, informative, clean and clear with inspection and explaining the company value and I look forward to speaking with him again soon.

Kenneth J.

Love the Owens Corning products

Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

On time and professional. Talked through the issues on my roof and let me come to my own decision. Will be working with them.

Rachael T.

3D Model roofing colors

Rated 5 out of 5
10 months ago

I was impressed with the 3D model of our home that gives you an idea of what shingle color and style will look the best on your home. Also, impressed by Eric who came to our home and gave us an impressive explanation of what their company will provide in the way of quality roofing materials and workmanship and several prices for a new roof depending on the quality of materials that would be included in the pricing.

Richard E.

No Pushy Salesmen

Rated 5 out of 5
10 months ago

He was well manner he was honest and polite and explained everything to me and he gave my wife and I time to discuss it.

Michael L.

Very Professional Cleveland Roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
10 months ago

The company was professional they was on time help you with anything you asked them and a blessing.

Clara D.

I choose Mr. Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
10 months ago

Mr. Roof Cleveland did a wonderful job explaining what needed to be done with my roofing problem. Very professional

Ozz T.

Fair Pricing

Rated 5 out of 5
10 months ago

Very, professional, informative & personable. A pleasure to have out to our house and discuss an important job.

Heidi

Satisfied with my roof

Rated 5 out of 5
10 months ago

Mr. Eric was punctual for the appointment. He did a whole (top) of the roof with pictures from his drone:) It was really really cool! He did a presentation of the company customer service which was awesome! He listened and answered all my questions with curiosity and professionalism. And he made sure I was satisfied with the quality and quantity, MR.ROOF have to offer. I am!

Josephine M.

Affordable roofing in Cleveland

Rated 5 out of 5
10 months ago

Very professional, tells you about all the details of your project, and gives you an affordable estimates about the project costs.

mahfoud A.

Very nice roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
10 months ago

Eric came to give an estimate for my roof. What a Nice individual! He walked us through the whole process of the type of roofing shingles avaliable, and all the proper components of our roof package and showed us information about Mr Roof. Eric is a wonderful asset to Mr Roof. He answered all of our questions and felt like we were in great hands. Thank you for sending an honest man to our home, look forward to having our windows & doors replaced next spring. I will definitely be calling Mr. Roof Cleveland.

Ernie R.

Rate and Write Your Review