3511 E Ellsworth Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Mr. Roof is America's #1 Rated Roofing Company and the Largest Residential Roofing Contractor.

Michigan’s #1 Roofer

(734) 557-8002

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Customer Reviews

Best Priced Roofers in Michigan

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

First of All they beat (All) of the Crazy Estimates on my small hip roof. Had small problem with bath room vent hookup their service Guy came out evaluated it came back with everything necessary and went Above and beyond to Correct the small problem that may not have been their fault. I’m a happy Customer and think it would have been insane going ( Anywhere) else .Thank Mister Roof and All their Crews .I’m happy !!

Dave W.

Upfront Pricing

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

George, the salesman was friendly, honest and pointed out details that others did not. The price was fair and competitive. The fact that Mr. Roof has been around for a LONG time and isn’t going to be out of business in a year or two if there was a problem and I needed to use the warranty. The work was done quickly and everything was spotless when they finished. Very pleased with my new roof.

Ed A.

Perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

From sales all the way to the installation and inspection process was perfect. They were professional, friendly, and explained thoroughly all the steps that they will do through installation. Highly recommend to my family and friends and anyone who needs a new roof!!

Brian L.

Best Roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Thank you MARK D. for your expedience in resolving my water leak problem. After identifying water intrusion into my family room, you diagnosed the problem immediately caused by another installation contractor and remedied the situation to prevent more water damage. Thanks again to Mr. Roof for professional work and responsiveness.

Mark T.

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Great experience and a fair price.

Greg E.

Fair Pricing

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Great job and a fair price

John W.

Quality Roofing

Rated 5 out of 5
8 months ago

Saw one of there booths at the Plymouth fall festival, filled out the card. I received a call on the following tuesday as the gentleman advised. I scheduled appointment, received a call day prior as a reminder. I wasn’t able to make it so my wife and daughter met with him, they were treated with respect and evertthing explaned clearlly. My wife called me and I talked with the salesmen, he ran throught the options, Very competive on pricing, ill note not the cheapest wihich is not always the best thing. Here is the best part, they show up on time with a large crew and all equipment at 7:30 am, done and gone at 2:30 pm and absolutely no trace of them left behind not one nail or debris, only thing left was a beautiful new roof on a 1300 square foot house. Highly recommend.

G C.

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
8 months ago

Very pleasant older man came out to give me a estimate on my roof wow he is in his late 70’s and claimed up that ladder like it was nothing he put these younger generations in shame when I decide with my roof probably go with Mr Roof

Sandy H.

Extremely hardworking

Rated 5 out of 5
8 months ago

Crew was on time, efficient and very respectful to my neighbors and my property. I will only contact Mr. Roof for my future projects.

Aussie J.

Recommended Roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
8 months ago

Very professional, from our salesman to the crew that did the work. Would recommend Mr Roof to everybody needing a roofing company.

Mark R.

Excellent Installation

Rated 5 out of 5
8 months ago

Very happy with all aspects of my new gutter project. Very helpful sales person and excellent installation crew. This is not the first project Mr. Roof Ann Arbor has assisted us with and each experience has been awesome!

Richard P.

Mr. Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

Excellent company that can be trusted. They are attentive and manage a new roof job very closely. Communication is great from bid to completion walk thru. I have used them for 3 new roofs in 3 different cities and results have been great.

MD S.

Mr. Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

Thank you RYAN BIESEL!! Ryan went above and beyond dealing directly with my insurance to expedite the roofing project on my house and barn. He was involved from start to finish. The crew was courteous, efficient, and professional. They completed both roofs in less than 8 hours! And you would never have known they were there unless you looked up at the beautiful new roofs, The entire process was stress free.

Theresa T.

Mr. Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
10 months ago

Extremely hardworking Crew was on time, efficient and very respectful to my neighbors and my property I will only contact Mr. Roof for my future projects

Ausie J.

Roofing Company

Rated 5 out of 5
10 months ago

Amazing products and exceptional service!

Kimberley K.

Roofing Company

Rated 5 out of 5
11 months ago

Mike came out to inspect our roof and was the nicest guy and went above and beyond and looked over everything and also walked around the house and garage and inspected everything with us and pointed out any damage an was honest an gave advice on filing a claim from the hail storm we had. I’d recommend Mr roof

Jae K.

Roofing Company

Rated 5 out of 5
11 months ago

Quick process roof tear-off and new roof installed in about 12 hours time from start to finish. It looks amazing. Thanks

Dave H.

Best roofing company

Rated 5 out of 5
11 months ago

Thank you Ryan! Ryan went above and beyond dealing directly with my insurance to expedite the roofing project on my house and barn. He was involved from start to finish. The crew was courteous, efficient, and professional. They completed both roofs in less than 8 hours! And you would never have known they were there unless you looked up at the beautiful new roof. The entire process was stress free.

Theresa T.

Roofing Company

Rated 5 out of 5
11 months ago

The process was quick and seamless. The work was done well and timely. I would definitely recommend this roofing company.

Shareece W.

Roofing Company

Rated 5 out of 5
11 months ago

I would give Mr.Roof 20 stars and a job well done, they surpassed any other roofing companies efforts in helping me with my roof installation and the salesman Ryan was extremely helpful throughout this process. Call Mr.Roof great choice.

Angela C.

Local Roofer

Rated 5 out of 5
11 months ago

Guys are amazing. Showed up on time at 830am and were done and cleaned up and gone at 130pm. Roof looks amazing and u can’t beat the warranty.

Rj H.

Local Roofer

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

100% would recommend to anyone

Greg L.

Local Roofer

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

The new roof and ventilation system was installed by a crew that is professional, efficient and informative. From the first appointment to the completion of the project, a positive experience!

Toni L.

Local Roofer

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Fast, efficient and restored our storm damaged roof back to as good as new.

Great roofing company to work with through out the process!

Brad H.

Detroit Roofing

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Hi I’m Patty Simpson an let me tell you they were the best crew I’ve ever seen here before 8am an gone by 2pm. Edwin an Fredy were the best I don’t know the other 2 guys with them but every one did a wonderful job. An the Clean Up was amazing! I will tell everyone about them. Thank you very much! I’m very happy.

Patty S.

Rate and Write Your Review