Mr. Roof is America's #1 Rated Roofing Company and the Largest Residential Roofing Contractor.

America’s #1 Roofer

(800) 884-9760

Mr. Roof Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 99 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Customer Reviews

High

Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

Andrea in main office was very thorough on our correspondence. Took care of our matter very fast and efficiently. Great service.

Bob

Pleased with the work.

Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

Jon arrived on time to give me estimate & go over options. Very thorough & friendly. Crew arrived as scheduled & worked all day. They had to return next day for final touches. Everything was properly cleaned up when they left.

Lenora

Excellent Job

Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

After speaking with and getting promises from several roofing companies, we spoke with John Austin from Mr. Roof and we were very impressed with his knowledge and demeanor. He is a real professional who took time to explain everything we had questions on. Mike the Project Manager made sure everything was available. Jim and his crew did a timely and excellent job on a beautiful new roof. There was never any pressure and they were very available. Thanks Mr. Roof!

Don

Exceptional Service

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

We were in negotiations with another company going on 6 months. Needing a new roof, I contacted Mr. Roof and received a response the same day. Ryan came out (did an exceptional job) and within the span of a week and a half, we

had a new roof! The team that put on the roof was courteous and respected our landscaping and the area around the parameter. They cleaned up afterwards and even came out the following day to make sure everything looked right. And, most of all the roof looks great! I also appreciate the commitment and communication from the project manager, Cody. He was responsive and understanding with my questions. Overall, I highly recommend Mr. Roof.

Anissa M.

Best Priced Roofers in Michigan

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

First of All they beat (All) of the Crazy Estimates on my small hip roof. Had small problem with bath room vent hookup their service Guy came out evaluated it came back with everything necessary and went Above and beyond to Correct the small problem that may not have been their fault. I’m a happy Customer and think it would have been insane going ( Anywhere) else .Thank Mister Roof and All their Crews .I’m happy !!

Dave W.

Upfront Pricing

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

George, the salesman was friendly, honest and pointed out details that others did not. The price was fair and competitive. The fact that Mr. Roof has been around for a LONG time and isn’t going to be out of business in a year or two if there was a problem and I needed to use the warranty. The work was done quickly and everything was spotless when they finished. Very pleased with my new roof.

Ed A.

Perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

From sales all the way to the installation and inspection process was perfect. They were professional, friendly, and explained thoroughly all the steps that they will do through installation. Highly recommend to my family and friends and anyone who needs a new roof!!

Brian L.

Best Roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Thank you MARK D. for your expedience in resolving my water leak problem. After identifying water intrusion into my family room, you diagnosed the problem immediately caused by another installation contractor and remedied the situation to prevent more water damage. Thanks again to Mr. Roof for professional work and responsiveness.

Mark T.

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Great experience and a fair price.

Greg E.

Fair Pricing

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Great job and a fair price

John W.

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Very pleasant older man came out to give me a estimate on my roof wow he is in his late 70’s and claimed up that ladder like it was nothing he put these younger generations in shame when I decide with my roof probably go with Mr Roof

Sandy H.

Quality Roofing

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Saw one of there booths at the Plymouth fall festival, filled out the card. I received a call on the following tuesday as the gentleman advised. I scheduled appointment, received a call day prior as a reminder. I wasn’t able to make it so my wife and daughter met with him, they were treated with respect and evertthing explaned clearlly. My wife called me and I talked with the salesmen, he ran throught the options, Very competive on pricing, ill note not the cheapest wihich is not always the best thing. Here is the best part, they show up on time with a large crew and all equipment at 7:30 am, done and gone at 2:30 pm and absolutely no trace of them left behind not one nail or debris, only thing left was a beautiful new roof on a 1300 square foot house. Highly recommend.

G C.

New gutters and roof

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

I have used Mr. Roof twice, once for new gutters and again for a new roof, and I have been pleased with their service both times. Their staff are always friendly, helpful, and punctual. Their consultant, Dave, is amazing! He is kind, patient, and knows his stuff!

Jamie

Top Notch Roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Susan and her entire roofing crew were absolutely amazing. Professional and considerate. All my thanks.

Jody S.

New Roof Looks Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

5 stars all the way! Professional, courteous and meticulous…highly recommended!

Wayne M.

Quality Louisville Roofing Company

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

If you need a roof be sure to call Mr. Roof. Very professional and top quality work. A+++

Tommy W.

Very happy with the new roof

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

The Louisville roofing crew started at 7:00AM and were finished by 5:30PM. They are very hard workers. I do not know how they could work on that steep roof without sliding off. Magic, I guess. It was very windy today, 19mph +, but they worked through it. The wind can make a roofing job messy with everything blowing everywhere but they did an excellent job cleaning up. I have had several roofs replaced in my life and for the first time I could not find a single nail on the ground anywhere. I did not think that was possible. It was cool today but next week will be warmer and the shingles will meld down and seal well. Overall I am very happy with the new roof.

Vincent D.

Very professional and timely

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Eric was on time. He was neat in appearance and was very professional. Answered all questions and concerns I had about my roof.

James S.

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

The roofing crew was professional and experienced. Management was responsive and communicated the process, changes and schedule.

Anise B.

Professional roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

I was blown away by how professional and responsive Mr Roof was. Excellent service and value.

Carolyn A.

Storm damage repairs

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Had some storm damage behind the front rain gutter and the Mr. Roof crew was on the job. I even had to push the repair back a few days due to a yellowjacket problem, but the pros at Mr. Roof kept in contact and repaired the damage lighting fast. Thank you Kevin, you and your crew are the best!

Kevin W.

Extremely hardworking

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Crew was on time, efficient and very respectful to my neighbors and my property. I will only contact Mr. Roof for my future projects.

Aussie J.

Top Roofers in Cincinnati

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Great service, on time, professional, overall would recommend Mr Roof to my family and friends!

Debbie N.

Top Roofers in Cincinnati

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Kevin was amazing, he really did an awesome job so polite, explained everything, and made sure the problem was fixed quickly. Thanks Mr Roof, I definitely recommend you and will call you again whenever I need help.

Michelle M.

Great Roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Great job Alex Ruiz and team!

Jimmy M.

Rate and Write Your Review