Mr. Roof is America's #1 Rated Roofing Company and the Largest Residential Roofing Contractor.

America’s #1 Roofer

(800) 884-9760

Mr. Roof Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 100 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Customer Reviews

Affordable roofing in Cleveland

Rated 5 out of 5
10 months ago

Very professional, tells you about all the details of your project, and gives you an affordable estimates about the project costs.

mahfoud A.

Very nice roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
10 months ago

Eric came to give an estimate for my roof. What a Nice individual! He walked us through the whole process of the type of roofing shingles avaliable, and all the proper components of our roof package and showed us information about Mr Roof. Eric is a wonderful asset to Mr Roof. He answered all of our questions and felt like we were in great hands. Thank you for sending an honest man to our home, look forward to having our windows & doors replaced next spring. I will definitely be calling Mr. Roof Cleveland.

Ernie R.

Cincinnati Roofers You Can Trust

Rated 5 out of 5
10 months ago

Never answered the phone. May try again.

Phyllis W.

Cincinnati Roofers You Can Trust

Rated 5 out of 5
10 months ago

Very impressed! Company did a great job from the sales to the installation process. Crew showed up early, completed my new roof in a very organized professional manner and left the work area in a cleaner state than it was when they arrived. I will defenitely be using this company for other projects.

Matt A.

Mr. Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
10 months ago

Thank you RYAN BIESEL!! Ryan went above and beyond dealing directly with my insurance to expedite the roofing project on my house and barn. He was involved from start to finish. The crew was courteous, efficient, and professional. They completed both roofs in less than 8 hours! And you would never have known they were there unless you looked up at the beautiful new roofs, The entire process was stress free.

Theresa T.

Mr. Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
11 months ago

Extremely hardworking Crew was on time, efficient and very respectful to my neighbors and my property I will only contact Mr. Roof for my future projects

Ausie J.

Roofing Company

Rated 5 out of 5
11 months ago

Amazing products and exceptional service!

Kimberley K.

Roofing Company

Rated 5 out of 5
12 months ago

Mike came out to inspect our roof and was the nicest guy and went above and beyond and looked over everything and also walked around the house and garage and inspected everything with us and pointed out any damage an was honest an gave advice on filing a claim from the hail storm we had. I’d recommend Mr roof

Jae K.

Roofing Company

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Quick process roof tear-off and new roof installed in about 12 hours time from start to finish. It looks amazing. Thanks

Dave H.

Best roofing company

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Thank you Ryan! Ryan went above and beyond dealing directly with my insurance to expedite the roofing project on my house and barn. He was involved from start to finish. The crew was courteous, efficient, and professional. They completed both roofs in less than 8 hours! And you would never have known they were there unless you looked up at the beautiful new roof. The entire process was stress free.

Theresa T.

Roofing Company

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

The process was quick and seamless. The work was done well and timely. I would definitely recommend this roofing company.

Shareece W.

Local Roofer

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Guys are amazing. Showed up on time at 830am and were done and cleaned up and gone at 130pm. Roof looks amazing and u can’t beat the warranty.

Rj H.

Roofing Company

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

I would give Mr.Roof 20 stars and a job well done, they surpassed any other roofing companies efforts in helping me with my roof installation and the salesman Ryan was extremely helpful throughout this process. Call Mr.Roof great choice.

Angela C.

Local Roofer

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

100% would recommend to anyone

Greg L.

Local Roofer

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

The new roof and ventilation system was installed by a crew that is professional, efficient and informative. From the first appointment to the completion of the project, a positive experience!

Toni L.

Local Roofer

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Fast, efficient and restored our storm damaged roof back to as good as new.

Great roofing company to work with through out the process!

Brad H.

Detroit Roofing

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Hi I’m Patty Simpson an let me tell you they were the best crew I’ve ever seen here before 8am an gone by 2pm. Edwin an Fredy were the best I don’t know the other 2 guys with them but every one did a wonderful job. An the Clean Up was amazing! I will tell everyone about them. Thank you very much! I’m very happy.

Patty S.

Detroit Roofing

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Did both garage and house in one day and cleaned up afterwards. Did an excellent job on both!

Linda R.

Detroit Roofing

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

I was a contractor for 37 yrs, so I know a bit more than the average bear about quality workmanship and professionalism. From Danny the estimator, to the team of 3 installers (Patrick, Steve, and Todd), my experience with Mr Roof was nothing short of stellar. I live in a 100yr-old house, and was expecting this to be a problematic install with 50/50 balance of outside work and inside; but was pleasantly surprised to discover that nearly all the work was inside out, necessitating only the removal and replacement of the window stop trim piece on each window, and installing and sealing new aluminum trim on the outside. The men were experienced, friendly, neat, and respectful. The work was flawless and completed in a day, and I absolutely love the finished product. Would recommend Mr Roof to anyone looking for new windows 🙂

Taz

Detroit Roofing

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

The workers were on time and completed the work in one day. The cleanup was excellent. I would recommend them to anyone who needs work to be done on their property. They were polite and friendly.

Tay

Michigan Roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

They had our roof done so quick. It was great. No complaints. Highly recommend.

Breanne W.

Michigan Roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Gave the ok on Tuesday and it’s Friday and I have a brand new roof including new plywood on the house and garage. When the crew left you would never have known they were there.

Gerald S.

Michigan Roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

They were quick to come to install the roof, was finished in one day. The roof looks good from the ground, hopefully on the top also.

Barbara A.

Michigan Roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Amazing experience throughout the entire process. Excellent communication, professional, transparent and amazing quality. Highly recommend!! Mr. Roof will always have my business in the future

David D.

Michigan Roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Great roofing company! Great windows! Super happy! Thank you

David K.

Rate and Write Your Review